deskrule toolbars position

Discussion and support for Desktop Rules

Moderator: nikos

Post Reply
jcmn
Member
Member
Posts: 33
Joined: 2009 Nov 02, 11:00

deskrule toolbars position

Post by jcmn » 2017 Jun 02, 14:38

There is something that is annoying about the position of the toolbars.

is there anyway to make deskrule remember the number and position of the toolbars when it is opened?

When I open it it comes different from when I left it, and I don't any possible config.

User avatar
nikos
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14973
Joined: 2002 Feb 07, 15:57
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: deskrule toolbars position

Post by nikos » 2017 Jun 03, 06:57

deskrule always opens (should) the way you left it. Another way to do it is to right click on a toolbar and pick Auto arrange menu command

press F12 key or use the settings toolbar button and make sure save settings on exit is enabled

Post Reply