menus in personnal layout

Discussion & Support for xplorer² professional

Moderators: fgagnon, nikos, Site Mods

Post Reply
Manyx
Member
Member
Posts: 24
Joined: 2020 Apr 04, 10:08

menus in personnal layout

Post by Manyx » 2020 Jul 26, 16:22

Hi,
I don't have the same menu in default layout:

Image

and in personnal layout:
Image

It is the same for almost all menus.
Why?

User avatar
nikos
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14647
Joined: 2002 Feb 07, 15:57
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: menus in personnal layout

Post by nikos » 2020 Jul 26, 17:44

with your personal layout, use TOOLS > OPTIONS menu and tick off the "plain menu" option in Window property page

Manyx
Member
Member
Posts: 24
Joined: 2020 Apr 04, 10:08

Re: menus in personnal layout

Post by Manyx » 2020 Jul 27, 09:20

thank you!

Post Reply